OECD Development Centre

The Development Centre of the Organisation for economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) is a special platform for knowledge-sharing and evidence-based policy dialogue where developing countries, emerging economies and OECD member countries interact on an equal footing.

UN Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean

ECLAC is one of the five regional commissions of the United Nations. Headquartered in Santiago, Chile, ECLAC contributes to the economic and social development of Latin America and the Caribbean through regional and sub-regional cooperation and integration.

CAF Development Bank of Latin America

CAF, development bank of Latin America, has the mission to promote sustainable development and regional integration by financing projects in the public and private sectors, and provide technical cooperation and other specialized services. Established in 1970 currently with 18 member countries - 16 in Latin America and the Caribbean with Spain and Portugal - and 14 private banks, CAF is one of the main sources of multilateral financing and an important creator of knowledge for the region.

Funding Partners

The project is supported by: thanks:


Web design agency - Liquid Light

The development of was coordinated by Louise Schets.